

L.N.GOVT. COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS) PONNERI-601204

## DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE

## STAFF ACHIEVEMENTS

S.No	Academic Year	Name of the staff member	Achievements
1	2015- 2016	Dr.S.Venkateswari	Supervisor for Ph.D Scholars
		Ms.P.Ezhil	Department Association Seminar- SWIFT
		Dr.N.Krishna Murthy	Doctoral committee member, Vels University
2	2016- 2017	Dr.S.Venkateswari	Supervisor for Ph.D Scholars
			Doctoral committee member, Vels University
		Ms.P.Ezhil	Library Committee
		Dr.N.Krishna Murthy	Doctoral committee member, Vels University
	2017- 2018	Dr.S.Venkateswari	Supervisor for Ph.D Scholars
			Doctoral committee member, Vels University
		Ms.P.Ezhil	Library Committee
3		Dr.N.Krishna Murthy	Doctoral committee member, Vels University
5			Conducting "Computerised Financial Accounting" 3
			Days Workshop From 30th August 2017 to 1st
			September 2017
			Member of Board of Studies
	2018- 2019	Dr.S.Venkateswari	Supervisor for Ph.D Scholars
			Co-ordinator of e-Governance,
			Doctoral committee member, Vels University
		Ms.P.Ezhil	Library Committee
			Member of e-Governance
4		Dr.N.Krishna Murthy	Doctoral committee member, Vels University
			Member of e-Governance & Member of IQAC
			Member of Board of Studies
			Organizing committee member of IQAC one day
			Seminar on Enhancing Internal Quality for
			Accrediation - Steps and Methods
	2019- 2020	Dr. S. Venkateswari	Supervisor for Ph.D Scholars
5			Co-ordinator of e-Governance,
			Doctoral committee member, Vels University,
			TFC Co-ordinator of TNEA20.
		Ms. P. Ezhil	Library Committee
			Member of e-Governance
		Dr. N. Krishna Murthy	Doctoral committee member, Vels University,
			TFC Co-Cordinator of TNEA 2020-21
			Member of e-Governance & Member of IQAC
			Member of Board of Studies



L.N.GOVT. COLLEGE (AUTONOMOUS) PONNERI-601204

## DEPARTMENT OF COMPUTER SCIENCE

## STUDENTS ACHIEVEMENTS

S.No	Academic Year	Name of the Student	Achievements
1.	2015	S. Rajeshwari	Won II Prize in Elocution competition at Human Rights Commission
2.	2015	S. Rajeshwari	Won III Prize in Elocution competition at Kamban Vizha
3.	2015	S. Rajeshwari	Won I Prize in Elocution competition at Higher Education Department, BharathaRathna Dr.A.P.J Abdul Kalam Birthday
4.	2015	S. Rajeshwari	Won II Prize in Elocution competition at NeethiKatchi NuttranduVizha Suya Mariyathai Iyakkam 90th Anniversary
5.	2017	Divyalakshmi.S	Won I Prize in Oratorical competition at Dr. MGR centenary celebration festival at Thiruthani college
6.	2017	Pavithra .L	Won I Prize in Essay writing at Dr. MGR centenary celebration festival at Thiruthani college
7.	2017	M.Gnanasekaran	Won I Prize in State Level Yogasana Championship (open)- 2017 at Yoga – city Unique Research & Education Association
8.	2017	S.Manikandan	Won II Prize in handball at University of Madras
9.	2017	A.Manikandan	Won II Prize in handball at University of Madras
10.	2018	S.Naresh	Won III Prize in District level Karathe competition at Thiruvallur.
11.	2018	Divyalakshmi.S	Won I Prize in Oratorical competition at NTECL
12.	2018	Jeevarathinam	Won III Prize in Oratorical competition at NTECL
13.	2019	N.P.Dineshkumar	Won I Prize in art & literacy at Art & literacy-by Red Cross committee LNGC
14.	2019	S.Sharuk	Won I Prize in Tamilnadu State Level Karate at RBR International Martial Arts Academy
15.	2019	K.Gopi	Won I Prize in University Level Ball Badminton at University of Madras
16.	2020	S.Sharuk	Won III Prize in State Level Karate Championship-2020 at Funakoshi's Excellent karate – Do
17.	2020	M.Lingeshwaran, A.Rajeshwari, YerramuniJayalakshmi	Won I Prize in Quiz competition at Department of Physics LNGC
18.	2020	J. Surya	Won II Prize in Oratorical competition at Department of Physics LNGC
19.	2020	M. Anusha	Won II Prize in Essay writing at Department of Physics LNGC
20.	2020	B.Jagadeesh Kumar	Won I Prize in Tamil Oratorical competition at NTECL